Staff and Admin

It’s our ywcalling to make a difference.

Kathleen Granchelli CEO
Email: granchelli@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714

Mary Brennan-Taylor VP of Programs
Email: mbrennan-taylor@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.215

Sylvia Baptiste VP Human Resources & Operations 
Email: sbaptiste@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.213

Deanna Alterio Brennen VP of Social Enterprise
Email: dalteriobrennen@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.218

J Suzan Ben Director of Carolyn’s House
Email: jsuzanben@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 278-9662 ex.10

Sarah Peters Director, UPK & Early Childhood Programs
Email: speters@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 478-4751

Debbie Rogalski Director Children’s Programs
Email: drogalski@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.214

Jennifer Stoll, PhD. Director of Research and Grants
Email: jstoll@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.237

Dennis Dalrymple Building & Grounds Keeper Cottage Street
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.236

Laura DeLange Accounting
Email: ldelange@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.217

Kelly DeMatteo Director of Finance
Email: kdematteo@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.221

Sheila Hanczarowski Secretary Childhood Program at John Pound
Email: shanczarowski@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 478-4751

Kathy Jackson Director Safe House & Transitional Housing 
Email: kjackson@ywcanf.org
Phone: Hotline (716) 433-6716

Pamela McKinney Domestic Violence Counselor/Director KidStrong Cottage Street
Email: pmckinney@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714

Jean Mullett-Hosey Social Media & Event Planning Coordinator
Email: jmullett-hosey@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.226

Mary (Flory) Patterson Domestic Violence Case Management
Email: mpatterson@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 946-9721

Jackie Pratt Front Desk Representative Cottage Street
Email: jpratt@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.210

Anita Provenzano Victim Advocate Lockport Police Dept.
Email: aprovenzano@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 439-6630

Rachel Sandle-Sacco Supervisor Rape Crisis
Email: rsandle@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.235

Shantel Shannon Domstic Violence Advocate
Email: sshannon@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 870-4179

Allison Taylor Assistant to Children’s Programs
Email: ataylor@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714

The Bake Shop
Email: bakeshop@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex. 218

The Catering Crew
Email: thecateringcrew@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex. 218

Feron Travis Domestic Violence Case Manager
Email: ftravis@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 278-9662 ex.12

Lauren Undercoffer Domestic Violence Case Manager
Email: lundercoffer@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 278-9662 ex.14

Lauren Weigand Domestic Violence Counselor
Email: lweigand@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 692-5580

Melinda Zimmerman Receptionist/Event Planning Assistant  
Email: mzimmerman@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex. 231

Our Supporting Foundations